Reviews

Reviews2017-01-10T21:57:36+00:00

Overall Rating / 456 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Amish Country Gazebos

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 21, 2019

We are extremely happy with our pergola. The delivery went smoothly. I found it easy to assemble and it is beautiful.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- July 19, 2019

I feel that the company and quality are very good. Unfortunately the two people that were recommended to be able to put the gazebo together by your company did not even have the manners to return our calls to say yes or no if they could build it. So right now it sits on our driveway,where it was delivered almost three months ago.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2019

Sales reps were very kind and helpful. All parts were included in the pergola kit. Measurements were accurate for post placement. We did not need to modify any of the pre-cut parts, everything fit together as it was planned. If you can properly square your footers, and get them level at the surface, then you can build an Amish pergola easily with a screw gun and hammer drill. We put together a 16x16 pergola with shade lattice in 1 day with 3 guys our 1st time.

Share

Danielle G. responded - July 20, 2019

Awesome! Thank you for sharing! We're so glad to hear all this. We hope you are enjoying your pergola!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2019

We had a very good experience with your staff showing us how our pergola would be made, ordering our pergola, and delivery. We love our finished pergola and use it daily. We would highly recommend your company to others.

Share

Danielle G. responded - July 20, 2019

Thank you for sharing! We're so glad to hear your experience with us was such a pleasant and positive one! We hope you enjoy your pergola for years to come!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 15, 2019

Every thing went smooth got my gazebo on time had good instructions for installation people I ordered from were professional will us them again if I have another opportunity Thank you Randall Dickinson

Share

Danielle G. responded - July 20, 2019

Thanks for sharing! We're so glad to hear that your experience with us was such a positive one! We hope you enjoy your gazebo!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 14, 2019

Great customer service. Had an issue with door cylinder and they got another one out right away.

Share

Danielle G. responded - July 20, 2019

Thank you for sharing! We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied. Enjoy your new structure!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2019

It was a great experience, everything went as advertised

Share

Danielle G. responded - July 20, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We are so glad to hear this!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Get a Catalog