Reviews

Reviews 2017-01-10T21:57:36+00:00

Overall Rating / 398 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Amish Country Gazebos

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 15, 2019

Wonderful experience! Everyone was very knowledgeable and it was a very smooth process from beginning to end! High quality product! Highly recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 14, 2019

Great experience. Great product.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 13, 2019

Fantastic pergola! We've received so many compliments from friends and neighbors. The quality of the pergola is fantastic. The fit and finish is superb. The stain looks great -- and I received a small tin of stain for touch up work in the future. Also, the whole ordering process was super smooth. The customer service reps walked me through the whole process and were incredibly gracious in answering all of my questions (I had a lot). I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Amish Country Gazebos. The pergola I purchased was totally worth it!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 13, 2019

The pergola that we purchased went together extremely well. All directions were very self explanatory. Everything was in the kit right down to the nuts and bolts. Very well made. Impressed! Love it.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 10, 2019

Everyone was very help. I was very pleased with the service I received. It was not difficult to assemble the gazebo but it did take me a little longer than I expected. I had to order two parts. I was amazed that they were here the next morning. I know of no other company that would do that. I just can not wait to start using my gazebo this summer.

Share

Danielle G. (Manager) responded - January 11, 2019

Thank you for the fantastic feedback, Camille! Enjoy!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 9, 2019

Amish Country Gazebos was amazing to work with! From inquiry to order to quote to delivery, we had an amazing experience. First class quality product!

Share

Danielle G. (Manager) responded - January 10, 2019

Thanks for the feedback, Alisa! Enjoy your new structure!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 9, 2019

Everything was as stated and discussed. Your company is very , very, organized which is pretty rare these days. It was a great experience overall.

Share

Danielle G. (Manager) responded - January 10, 2019

We're very glad to hear it! Thanks for sharing!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Get a Catalog