Easy-to-Assemble Amish-built kits

delivered to your job site… nationwide.

Reviews2019-08-05T18:20:22+00:00

Overall Rating / 475 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Amish Country Gazebos

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2019

I felt as if your crew made an effort to assure me that I was important to you not just because of the financial aspect of our deal. I believe that you were genuinely concerned that I receive a quality product with no complications. You did that, thank you very much.

Share

Danielle G. responded - September 18, 2019

Thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback! We're so glad to hear your experience with us was such a positive one! We hope you enjoy your pergola for years to come!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2019

Love my pergola!!! Two people had it together in about 4 -5 hours! Love the fact that the directions were clear, it was bundled according to the order that the materials were to b assembled! Love that it was prestained! I also am very happy with the extra lattice and awning for extra shade! Looked at a lot of them before purchase and am glad that I didn’t go with something just because it was cheaper! Getting lots of compliments and looking forward to many years of use! Thank you! Donna G in Ohio

Share

Danielle G. responded - September 16, 2019

Thanks for the great feedback! We are very happy to hear that your experience with us was such a positive one. We hope you enjoy your pergola for years to come!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2019

Jonathan was great to work with from beginning till end. Leon was great very responsive to my emails and Jonas was great with the drop off. Overall a great experience with a beautiful product. Thanks for everything I couldn’t be more happier.

Share

Danielle G. responded - September 16, 2019

Thank you for the kind words! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Enjoy your pergola!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2019

The pergola that we ordered looks amazing on our patio. The materials are of high quality and they arrived in a timely manner. I received prompt responses from all employees that I communicated with throughout the process from sales to shipping.

Share

Danielle G. responded - September 16, 2019

Thanks for sharing! We're so glad to hear that your pergola looks amazing and that your experience with us was a good one! We hope you enjoy your pergola for years to come!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2019

Fantastic gazebo ! From the delivery to the assembly, first class company ! I used one of the companies you had recommended to assemble my gazebo. They were first class and very professional as well. They had assembled other units from Amish gazebo as well. Their comments were - the gazebo went together with absolutely no trimming and no adjusting ! Superior fit and finish. My wife and I are extremely pleased with our gazebo and would recommend Amish Gazebo to anyone.

Share

Danielle G. responded - September 16, 2019

Thank you for sharing! We're so glad to hear your entire experience with us was such a pleasant one! We hope you enjoy your gazebo for years to come!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 9, 2019

We are extremely happy with the quality of the pergola and pavilion and the customer service from Amish Country Gazebos. The 2 packages were built and delivered on the timetable given. Both packages were very well secured and wrapped. We have now stained and completed the installation of the pergola and are now working on the pavilion. We are looking forward to completing the structures and seeing how it fits against the house.

Share

Danielle G. responded - September 9, 2019

Thank you for the feedback and for sharing! We're so glad to hear your experience with us was such a positive one! We hope you enjoy your pergola and pavilion for years to come!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 8, 2019

We bought a Gazebo in a Box and assembled it without too much trouble. The instructions were good and the parts were precisely cut and drilled, so everything fit together well.

Share

Danielle G. responded - September 9, 2019

Thanks for sharing! We're so glad to hear that your experience was a positive one - Enjoy!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Design Your Own Gazebo