Easy-to-Assemble Amish-built kits

delivered to your job site… nationwide.

Reviews2019-08-05T18:20:22+00:00

Overall Rating / 482 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Amish Country Gazebos

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2019

Really very good. Thank you. My only concern is that there were two different sets of directions for assembly of the sunscreen. Other than that we think that you are great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2019

Your people are great to work with. My husband talked with your representatives almost every day for a week or two. And then off & on for weeks. He is very particular especially on exact measurements, materials & time lines. We had to extend our current fireplace chimney 6 feet before adding the Pavilion roof so this addition took some time to accomplish. Everything was precut, drilled & packaged with no missing pieces or problems. Delivery was prompt. Excellent customer service . Workmanship is superior.

Share

Danielle G. responded - November 11, 2019

Thank you for sharing feedback! We are so glad to hear your experience with us from your purchase to delivery was such a positive one! We hope you enjoy your pavilion for years to come!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 5, 2019

My wife and I were very happy with the quality Of the pavilion and the professionalism of the installers. We get compliments from everyone who sees it. Thank you Dan and Joan Sabato

Share

Danielle G. responded - November 11, 2019

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with the gazebo and installation! Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoy your pavilion for years to come!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 4, 2019

Great product, great service, and follow-up. This is our 3rd gazebo, looking forward to enjoying this one in our new home in Colorado Springs.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 3, 2019

Everything was great. The assembly is going well so far. the parts are made well.

Share

Danielle G. responded - November 5, 2019

Thank you for sharing feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and that assembly is going well. We hope you enjoy your gazebo for years to come!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 6, 2019

Simply outstanding. I only wish the exchange factor for US vs. Canadian monies improved.

Share

Danielle G. responded - October 9, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! Enjoy your new structure!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2019

The people I dealt with were friendly, knowledgable, and professional. The pavilion was very easy to assemble. My son and I had it completed in two days. The quality of workmanship was second to none. My wife and I are looking forward to enjoying our outdoor pavilion. I recommend Amish Gazebos to anyone.

Share

Danielle G. responded - September 26, 2019

Thank you for sharing feedback! We are so glad to hear your experience with us from your purchase to assembly was such a positive one! We hope you enjoy your pavilion for years to come!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Design Your Own Gazebo