Amish Gazebos Reviews

Amish Gazebos Reviews 2016-11-17T22:16:55+00:00

Overall Rating / 241 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Amish Country Gazebos

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2017

Love our new 16' x 18' pavilion! We had a friend complete the installation and he was totally impressed with the quality and ease of build. It looks awesome sitting by our pool. Fantastic service, awesome construction! Great job Amish Country Gazebos!! Dan and Lori Laird

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2017

The actual purchase and delivery of the 12" kit was fine and working with Danielle in your office as wonderful. The two gentlemen who we later hired through you to install it did a great job with the actual building. It was impressive that Chet, your CEO, followed up regarding my satisfaction with the product and the process.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 26, 2017

very great product,very helpful staff,very good corrospondence for delevery on time .i would and have recommended you to others very pleased with doing business with you.

Share

Elizabeth G. responded - May 26, 2017

Thank you for your nice review Janice!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 25, 2017

The entire process was wonderful. It was just as advertised. Arrived in my driveway shrink wrapped and on a pallet. Gazebo is idiot proof to put together and looks beautiful. Hardest part was shingles but it looks great.

Share

Elizabeth G. responded - May 25, 2017

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear about your experience with Amish Country Gazebos.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 23, 2017

Follow up after order was placed was professional. Vendor ensured order placed was correct before proceeding. Delivery was communicated and arrived as promised. Thank you!

Share

Elizabeth G. responded - May 23, 2017

Thank you for your feedback!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 23, 2017

great all the way. ..thanks

Share

Elizabeth G. responded - May 24, 2017

Thank you for your 5 star review!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2017

As with our gazebo purchase about three years +, our custom pergola arrived in pristine condition. Our "deliverer" (truck driver whose name, unfortunately, has "slipped our minds") was very accommodating, personable and punctual. Our carpenters assembled and installed it in one day. They were pleasantly surprised and amazed with the detailed instructions resulting in a beautiful structure. As soon as there is no rain threat and we can put our cushions on our new furniture, under our new, beautiful pergola which is installed on our new deck, we will send you pictures. Are we excited and happy, you betcha!

Share

Elizabeth G. responded - May 22, 2017

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback about your experience. We look forward to seeing photos of your new pergola.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Get a Catalog