Amish Gazebos Reviews

Amish Gazebos Reviews 2016-11-17T22:16:55+00:00

Overall Rating / 297 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Amish Country Gazebos

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 13, 2017

This was a great, easy experience from designing out gazebo the way we wanted it, to meeting Gary the truck driver to putting it together, The gazebo has exceeded our expectations and we love it,

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2017

I was very pleased with my experience with Amish Country Gazebos. I was pretty nervous ordering online, especially since it was sight unseen and the distance part from the company. But, Amish Country Gazebo made everything so smooth and easy. Communication was great both online and phone, delivery was wonderful, and the kit was packaged with great care. This was a gift for my mother who had always wanted a gazebo and was recently diagnosed with stage 4 lung cancer. I wanted to give her something that would lift her spirits and enjoy life. This gift definitely did that. She loves it! Thank you Amish Country Gazebo for helping me grant one of my mother's long wished for wishes. Sincerely, Lindsey Roberts

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 30, 2017

Only disappointed that Tom did not deliver had been looking forward to seeing a fellow pennsylvanian. Delivery guy was very nice. must admit packing was superb though it was a little bit of challenge for an older couple to undo. it is everything you promised and i am extremely happy. thank you

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 30, 2017

I was very pleased with the overall service. The pergola looks beautiful. I will admit I'm glad I had a very experienced contractor to assemble as there were some minor complications on the details but they worked it out. I did find that there was a short item that I am sending a note to the order department......

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- July 27, 2017

I thought everyone was extremely professional, polite and they did a fantastic job with superior quality.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2017

All the materials were very well packaged. There was no damage to any of the gazebo parts. However, when the gazebo arrived we did notice that some off the plastic on top the bundle was ripped open. We have since inventoried all items listed on the order sheet. All is there except the first item, the free Bluetooth stereo speaker. We decided not to fuss over it since it was free. We are very happy with the quality that went into making our kit. Since we are still priming and painting all the wooden parts, I would highly recommend paying the extra for it to arrive prepainted! Also, we built our own floor. This is something again that I would recommend purchasing as it gets very time consuming and expensive building your own. (We used Trex products). We are excited to see it completed and I'm sure it will still be beautiful for others after us to enjoy.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 24, 2017

This was truly a pleasurable experience. The entire staff from design, customer service and install were knowledgeable, pleasant and quick to respond to any questions I had. The fellows that built my 14 x 20 gazebo were on time, pleasant and efficient. The workmanship is just phenomenal. I had to get a building permit here in Cecil County MD, and when the inspector came out he was just in awe of the quality of the work. We've had 2 crab feasts in the gazebo since it went up June 8 and we're having a third one this weekend. The gazebo comfortably fits a picnic table, benches, 3 chairs, a playpen and 11 adults and one toddler. I got the electrical package and had my electrician install a remote controlled light and ceiling fan combo. On the hottest of days, that fan makes the gazebo an oasis of cool air. The neighbors have been stopping by to see it and are just amazed. My oldest daughter and her husband are going to order the exact same package once their new house is finished. This isn't the cheapest out there, but it is a prime case of you get what you pay for. The Amish attention to detail just can't be beat. I love you guys and highly recommend you!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Get a Catalog