Amish Gazebos Reviews

Amish Gazebos Reviews 2016-11-17T22:16:55+00:00

Overall Rating / 422 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Amish Country Gazebos

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 21, 2019

Very enjoyable. I loved the honesty and close contact throughout the whole process

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 20, 2019

Great job

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 16, 2019

Excellent quality, appearance, and service! We are oh-so-glad we had your guys assemble our gazebo on site even though we bought a kit. One issue: Re-think how you offer an electrical package. I thought all we would have to do was bring power to your finished in-place electrical box. I was quite surprised to be handed a package of electrical parts at the end of the job! I suspect my electrician will "reject" the box of parts because they will want to make the profit associated with selling me their parts and "can't be responsible for using customer parts" even though they are brand new in boxes. So, Winter then happened and we still don't have the electrical work completed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 12, 2019

Amish Country Gazebos was kind enough to help sponsor a cupola for my Eagle scout project. It was a wonderful addition to "cap off" a new roof that I put onto the Humane League of Lancaster's gazebo. After staining to match the renovated gazebo, it mounted easily. It was extremely well constructed and I could not have been more proud to finish my project with this item. If the quality of this cupola is anything like their gazebos and other products, you could not pick a better company. Thanks again for your support.

Share

Danielle G. (Manager) responded - February 14, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review, Eric! It was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new cupola!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 10, 2019

Hello, we love our Pergola, it looks beautiful and we are glad we did it. However it took a lot more work and money to put it up then expected. First we put down a concrete slab. Then it took 2 days for 2 carpenters to erect the 16x16 feet pergola (not a few hours), then we tiled the slab with slate tiles. After that an electrician had to install lights and hide the wires. Now it's ready with hanging plants and nice furniture...gorgeous!

Share

Danielle G. (Manager) responded - February 14, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! Enjoy your new pergola!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- February 10, 2019

I was unable to erect the pergola before the weather will send photo when completed in Spring.

Share

Danielle G. (Manager) responded - February 14, 2019

Thanks for sharing, Bill. We can't wait to see the photo of your completed pergola!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 8, 2019

Working with Amish Country Gazebo was fantastic. As a NYC developer we needed to come up with a creative solution for a client's outdoor terrace. ACG's communication, product, delivery, and timeliness were all excellent. ACG will be my first call next time I need any product or service they offer.

Share

Danielle G. (Manager) responded - February 8, 2019

Jason,

It was a pleasure working with you! Thanks for the excellent review. We look forward to working with you in the future!

All the best,
Danielle
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Get a Catalog