Amish Gazebos Reviews

Amish Gazebos Reviews 2016-11-17T22:16:55+00:00

Overall Rating / 304 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Amish Country Gazebos

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 17, 2018

We purchased an Amish Country Gazebo for our 50th wedding anniversary. Although time was short, the company was able to get us all the pieces in a very timely manner and we had the gazebo built in time for the big party! It was the best thing we could have done for the occasion. The gazebo was beautiful, a perfect centerpiece to hosting our friends and family. Since then, I believe we have spent at least a few minutes a day, almost every day, in the gazebo. We have a heater and a fan, so can accommodate any weather. The gazebo is not only a beautiful structure, but a reminder of our special day. We are incredibly pleased with the quality of the structure and the super support from the company. Thank you all!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 7, 2018

As the President of an HOA the process of selecting a company to construct a community gazebo was a real challenge. AMG worked with us throughout the process. Their website allowed for creative combination of size, materials and configuration. Each interaction with the staff was excellent. The three person installation team worked from before dawn until after dark with great care to keep the construction site clean and organized. What a wonderful end product! Thank you Amish Country Gazebos!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 21, 2018

Do you have cedar 10' X10' octangle or square gazebos?

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 3, 2017

Excellent customer service. When we opened our pergola in a box we found some parts were not correct. The parts needed were sent over night and no. W we have a beautiful pergola in our backyard. Thank you for. The great service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 4, 2017

Excellent and complete. I suggest using preformed ridge cap rather than 3tab. It looks much better with the architectural shingles.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

It was a wonderful experience dealing with Amish Country Gazebo's. Every aspect of our interactions was terrific. We have now installed the Gazebo and we are ecstatic. Thank you so much for the fine product, the excellent directions and the wonderful customer service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

It was a pleasure working with you. Your customer service during the entire process exceeded my expectations! We have received numerous compliments on the appearance and quality of the 14 foot octagon screened-in gazebo. Also, your referral of using Shelter Specialists in Boulder, CO to assemble the gazebo was spot on. Thanks again! I cannot thank you enough for providing us with an outdoor haven right in our backyard.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Get a Catalog