Amish Gazebos Reviews

Amish Gazebos Reviews 2016-11-17T22:16:55+00:00

Overall Rating / 383 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Amish Country Gazebos

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 9, 2018

Every part fit perfectly with so many angles I was amazed at how well the gazebo went together every part fit like a glove I had the whole thing assembled in one day minus the shingles I say can’t go wrong with this product well worth the money

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 8, 2018

Everyone was superbly helpful, from early questions, to ordering to delivery. My family and friends were very impressed with the beauty and quality of my pergola.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 7, 2018

The order process was easy to follow and the order came quickly. The structure is very beautiful and functional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2018

awesome! Very nice pergola

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2018

Very professional. Very high quality workmanship.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 2, 2018

CSR individuals that I have communicated regarding my Pergola and now my canopy have been outstanding and courteous. I am appreciative of their understanding in meeting my purchase interest.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 28, 2018

Nothing negative we can say about the design, installation and beauty of this structure. In all respects, it meets our requirements. A 14x28 structure, made of durable polyvinyl composite, encloses our hottub and a full dining set. The flexiglass Ez Breeze windows provide excellent wind and thermal protection; they beaufifully frame the exterior view providing and excellent view of valley floor. Inclusion of natural gas fixtures and electrical outlets makes the unit quite livable and functional for entertaining. Amish added extra egress at two sides of the structure. The installation was difficult, but flawlessly executed by Sommers Construction of Bangor Ca. It was difficult because of questionably stringent California structural loading requirements, but Sommers professionally met every obstacle. Sommers was an excellent recommendation by Amish, as they were superbly knowledgeable in all aspects of construction and we would recommend them highly for any project. Overall, we are quite delighted with the overall beauty of the structure and its durability as well as the professional staff at Amish and Sommers construction.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Get a Catalog