Amish Gazebos Reviews

Amish Gazebos Reviews 2016-11-17T22:16:55+00:00

Overall Rating / 420 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Amish Country Gazebos

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 16, 2019

Excellent quality, appearance, and service! We are oh-so-glad we had your guys assemble our gazebo on site even though we bought a kit. One issue: Re-think how you offer an electrical package. I thought all we would have to do was bring power to your finished in-place electrical box. I was quite surprised to be handed a package of electrical parts at the end of the job! I suspect my electrician will "reject" the box of parts because they will want to make the profit associated with selling me their parts and "can't be responsible for using customer parts" even though they are brand new in boxes. So, Winter then happened and we still don't have the electrical work completed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 12, 2019

Amish Country Gazebos was kind enough to help sponsor a cupola for my Eagle scout project. It was a wonderful addition to "cap off" a new roof that I put onto the Humane League of Lancaster's gazebo. After staining to match the renovated gazebo, it mounted easily. It was extremely well constructed and I could not have been more proud to finish my project with this item. If the quality of this cupola is anything like their gazebos and other products, you could not pick a better company. Thanks again for your support.

Share

Danielle G. (Manager) responded - February 14, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review, Eric! It was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new cupola!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 10, 2019

Hello, we love our Pergola, it looks beautiful and we are glad we did it. However it took a lot more work and money to put it up then expected. First we put down a concrete slab. Then it took 2 days for 2 carpenters to erect the 16x16 feet pergola (not a few hours), then we tiled the slab with slate tiles. After that an electrician had to install lights and hide the wires. Now it's ready with hanging plants and nice furniture...gorgeous!

Share

Danielle G. (Manager) responded - February 14, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! Enjoy your new pergola!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- February 10, 2019

I was unable to erect the pergola before the weather will send photo when completed in Spring.

Share

Danielle G. (Manager) responded - February 14, 2019

Thanks for sharing, Bill. We can't wait to see the photo of your completed pergola!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 8, 2019

Working with Amish Country Gazebo was fantastic. As a NYC developer we needed to come up with a creative solution for a client's outdoor terrace. ACG's communication, product, delivery, and timeliness were all excellent. ACG will be my first call next time I need any product or service they offer.

Share

Danielle G. (Manager) responded - February 8, 2019

Jason,

It was a pleasure working with you! Thanks for the excellent review. We look forward to working with you in the future!

All the best,
Danielle
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 7, 2019

We are so very proud of our pergola. The web makes it very easy to “shop around”. But we kept going back to look at the quality, pricing and possibilities you offered. Your communication and quick replies to questions was outstanding. You offered valuable insights and suggestions for our consideration. For the quality of the materials we felt the pricing was fair. Our “wait time” for construction was very timely. You arrived right on time with everything in tow. And in 4 1/2 hours you left fuse with an awesome pergola. My proudest moment was the last fixture- when you placed your little name plate on the header. I call attention to it whenever friends come to see our new addition. Your three installers were skilled in their work and a pleasure to have at our home. They respectively cleaned the grounds and meticulously polished every beam they installed. Thank you so much for the joy this experience brought to us. We look forward to many hours of leisure outside under our pergola.

Share

Danielle G. (Manager) responded - February 8, 2019

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We're glad to hear you are happy with your new pergola. We hope you enjoy for many years to come!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 6, 2019

No complaints. .Delivered on time with care..well made..everything fit together nicely!

Share

Danielle G. (Manager) responded - February 8, 2019

We're glad to hear it! Enjoy!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Get a Catalog