Amish Gazebos Reviews

Amish Gazebos Reviews 2016-11-17T22:16:55+00:00

Overall Rating / 301 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Amish Country Gazebos

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 3, 2017

Excellent customer service. When we opened our pergola in a box we found some parts were not correct. The parts needed were sent over night and no. W we have a beautiful pergola in our backyard. Thank you for. The great service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 4, 2017

Excellent and complete. I suggest using preformed ridge cap rather than 3tab. It looks much better with the architectural shingles.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

It was a wonderful experience dealing with Amish Country Gazebo's. Every aspect of our interactions was terrific. We have now installed the Gazebo and we are ecstatic. Thank you so much for the fine product, the excellent directions and the wonderful customer service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

It was a pleasure working with you. Your customer service during the entire process exceeded my expectations! We have received numerous compliments on the appearance and quality of the 14 foot octagon screened-in gazebo. Also, your referral of using Shelter Specialists in Boulder, CO to assemble the gazebo was spot on. Thanks again! I cannot thank you enough for providing us with an outdoor haven right in our backyard.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 13, 2017

This was a great, easy experience from designing out gazebo the way we wanted it, to meeting Gary the truck driver to putting it together, The gazebo has exceeded our expectations and we love it,

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2017

I was very pleased with my experience with Amish Country Gazebos. I was pretty nervous ordering online, especially since it was sight unseen and the distance part from the company. But, Amish Country Gazebo made everything so smooth and easy. Communication was great both online and phone, delivery was wonderful, and the kit was packaged with great care. This was a gift for my mother who had always wanted a gazebo and was recently diagnosed with stage 4 lung cancer. I wanted to give her something that would lift her spirits and enjoy life. This gift definitely did that. She loves it! Thank you Amish Country Gazebo for helping me grant one of my mother's long wished for wishes. Sincerely, Lindsey Roberts

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 30, 2017

Only disappointed that Tom did not deliver had been looking forward to seeing a fellow pennsylvanian. Delivery guy was very nice. must admit packing was superb though it was a little bit of challenge for an older couple to undo. it is everything you promised and i am extremely happy. thank you

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Get a Catalog